Cloud Gazing

I cannot believe I have never spent some time just idly staring up at the clouds and letting my mind relax as I watch them pass silently overhead.

imageWell, this weekend, whilst away camping I reclined my comfy outdoor chair and did just that. There I was, in the moment, chilled out, relaxing and just watching them pass over me, under a bright blue backdrop of summer sky.

And what a pleasure it was too. Definitely one of a new little pockets of pleasure in my book.

Leave a Reply

