Gratitude #2

As I sit here in Poitiers France with this view from my hotel window. I can’t help but think about the manifestation of gratitude I mention in #1 post of my new gratitude practice. 

Things I’m grateful about since my last post. 

Dad recovering from post operative delirium and hopefully being transferred out of ITU this morning. 

My safe flight to poitiers and the fear I have of flying not stopping me boarding.

My mother’s continued bravery of being away from home from the Vendee to Poitiers whilst dad is in hospital. 

Gratitude Manifestation..

For dad’s continued healing journey after major heart surgery and his progression back to health. 

My safe flight tomorrow evening back to the UK 

Mum’s continued strength and health. 

Leave a Reply

